From comfort eating to should-be-eating!

f33ae297811eb7bc0138ccd5cb8704d2

You know how I’ve been going on about the last few days being ‘the most stressful ever’? Today totally topped all of them. I’ve spent the whole day feeling sick, and losing the ability to eat. After calls with solicitors, and texts from the vendor – it’s kind of come to a head. We have a solution. It’s potentially expensive. We’re currently negotiating. Waiting to hear back makes time go soooo sloooowwwwly – which is totally unhelpful when you feel sicker by the second.

I was supposed to go to Fancie tonight but I’m too stressed (yes, too stressed for Fancie – it’s that bad). I managed a few mouthfuls of beef stew at lunch time, courtesy of the chefs at work, plus some cake – now I’m limbering up for pasta. I hope ‘comfort eating mode’ kicks in soon.

Urghhh! I’m sorry my blog is a depressing diary of how stressful our house purchase is. Truth is – it’s all I can think about.

Until tomorrow

Hayley Jayne xx

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

