Lurgy, house stress and a lack of inspiration…

84dda0b0d1cb3f9ac58ae769d11a872f

The title of this blog post pretty much sums up how I feel this evening. Somehow, somewhere along the line my blog has gone from being a top 250 food blog, to a depository for my life’s dramas. I’ve barely baked it weeks, I can’t find the inspiration to cook new and exciting dishes and I feel terrible. Absolutely terrible. I think the stress of buying a house has triggered the onset of lurgy. Feeling worse by the hour.

We’re no further along on the house front that we were a week ago and we’re getting incredibly frustrated with the whole thing. Work is busy and either can’t concentrate OR I’m phoning solicitors.

I JUST WANT THIS TO BE OVER!!

 

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

