I’VE BLOGGED ABOUT FOOD FOR NEARLY A YEAR…

248c2b91c38eae4dab98800097b948dc

It’s nearly the end of November and I’m soon to enter the last month of My Food Challenge. Whilst it’s tough keeping up with a new job and a flat that looks more like a furniture shop that a home, I’m determined to keep going until the bitter end. It feels a bit like the bitter end. Our house is on the verge of either going through or getting complicated – so yea, cooking and blogging isn’t my main priority. **Sorry**

So far I’ve reviewed lots of restaurants, been sent loads of fab products and landed a job in the very industry I set up to blog about; Food & Drink. Tonight I’m staying in a lovely hotel, soon to head to an awards do. I’d best get ready.

Apologies for another short post – I’ll bring you some recipes this weekend!

Until tomorrow

Hayley Jayne xx

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

