Just buy me Anthropologie for Christmas

Ah Christmas. It feels so far yet so near. We’re only just about doing Christmas this year… all of our money is going into a very grown-up purchase (more on that soon), which means that whilst I’d love to buy my usual round of presents and get into the festive spirit – Christmas for us in on hold!

That said, it doesn’t stop me writing to Santa with my wish list. I’d like to think that I’ve been good enough this year. Everything I want and need can be found in the Anthropologie home ware section. My friend Fera introduced me to the store in London earlier this year and I’ve been totally hooked since – those of you expecting an invite to our wedding, take note.

Here’s just a few of the items on my list to Santa this year:

Gala footed fruit bowl which would look pretty in the middle of our table...

Gala footed fruit bowl which would look pretty in the middle of our table…

I'd love to own one of each inside out bowl...

I’d love to own one of each inside out bowl…

Arrondi pitcher - this would be lovely for having guests ove...

Arrondi pitcher – this would be lovely for having guests over…

Noctura bottle opener... it's just beautiful!

Noctura bottle opener… it’s just beautiful!

These would look good in a rustic kitchen...

These would look good in a rustic kitchen…

These are just amazing!

These are just amazing!

What’s on your Christmas list?

Until tomorrow

Hayley Jayne x

 

2 Responses to “Just buy me Anthropologie for Christmas”

  1. Carly

    Hayley do you know they have a wedding sister brand? Got my sisters bridesmaid dresses there x

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

