This is when daily blogging gets tough…

20131113-223714.jpg
It’s half 10 and I’m on the slow train back to Sheffield from London. I’ve been at a gig for one of the brands I’m working on, which was fun – however I’m now sleepy and in need of my bed. I don’t do well without sleep on school nights. Lucky for my I’m in first class, so I have some internet and might be able to string together enough WiFi to watch Never Mind the Buzzcocks.

I could tell you about the gig, or the amazing street food place we visited in Shoreditch before hand – but I’m tired. My brain needs a rest. So excuse my cop out post. I’ll see you tomorrow when I’ve made peace with my bed.

Until tomorrow

Hayley Jayne xx

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

