So, what’s next Hayley?

tumblr_m28zqsFksb1rpb1r6o1_1280

Today I hit 40k views on my blog – which is something I set out to achieve in month 1. With the end of the year and my challenge looming, I should be turning my attention to what I’m going to do next. In all honesty, I haven’t decided yet. Will I keep blogging about food? Yes. Will I keep baking? Yes. Will I blog everyday? Er, no. I need a break. What will I do? Let me tell you where my head’s at so far.

I’d love to turn My Food Challenge into a lifestyle blog for 2014. We’re hoping to move house, so there’s loads of interiors posts I’d like to rustle up, and I fully intend to go to more gigs next year – so I’ d like to tell you about these too. There’s also more to our lives than food. Think quality over quantity.

That said, I still have a month and a half to go… anything could happen.

HUGE thanks to those of you who keep reading my posts.

Until tomorrow

Hayley Jayne xx

 

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

