Guilty student eats

20131029-192812.jpg

So tonight I wanted to write the second part of my pumpkin post, but alas our internet is broken and I can’t get on my Mac – instead I’m going to tell you about one of my deepest, darkest and dirtiest students eats… My own twist on pasta and pesto.

When I was at university I literally lived off this dish. I’d have it at least three times each week, and I’d eat it in front on the telly. Whenever I need to gorge and pig out on pasta I resort to this dish. It’s not only tasty – it’s suitable nostalgic and disgustingly studenty.

You need four things; pasta, pesto, sweet chilli sauce and applewood or smoked cheese. I don’t need to tell you what to do. Go put on some slacks, settle in front of some crap TV and eat. Go, go GO!!

Until tomorrow

Hayley Jayne xx

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

