The first time I had Toffifee…

1378364_10153313393875024_672895073_n

Toffifee is the best thing on sale on Poundland (yes, I shop at Poundland from time to time) and whenever I buy it, it always takes me back to the first time I tried it about ten years ago. We had a German exchange student staying over – I can’t remember her name if I’m honest. My German was crap an her English was broken so we sat and shared Toffifee… Our weird temporary friendship was based on this delicious hazelnut treat. I was hooked and I’ve been buying them from Poundland since.

If you haven’t had it before, Toffifee is a chewy caramel cup filled with creamy nougat, hazelnut and chocolate. It’s made in Germany and it’s a good cheap, delicous alternative to Fererro Rocher you can have all year round.

I’ve had a long week so I’m off to eat these bad boys and wash it down with a G&T!

Until tomorrow

Hayley Jayne xx

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

