Book + Brew = Bliss

20130811-155739.jpg
I’ve been working today. I travelled up to my sister’s for work yesterday and got up early today to oversee a photoshoot for a client. Cream crackered doesn’t cut it and I’m up early to travel to Leeds tomorrow. It’s time for some down time. Here’s how my downtime goes.

Make a cup of tea, put on some relaxing music (today it’s The Lumineers), sit somewhere comfy and read a book. A proper book with pages – not a Kindle. I love losing myself in pages more than I do a film sometimes.

I’m home alone. My sister will be home in an hour. It’s my time now – so I’ll love you and leave you, until tomorrow.

Hayley Jayne xx

2 Responses to “Book + Brew = Bliss”

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

