Broken blog. Broken blogger.

20130730-191957.jpg

I haven’t had an answer as to why my blog is broken yet. BT don’t know, WordPress don’t know. So I’m blogging on my phone again… Despite all the recipes I have to share with you using images from my DSLR.

Is anyone else having this problem or is it just me? Someone somewhere is blocking the connection to a site that I own, which isn’t ideal when your trying to blog everyday. My iPhone 4, with its cracked screen, will just have to do!

So, right now I’m sat on a train on my way back to Sheffield from Leeds. Not only is my blog broken – I’m feeling pretty broken too. I have a virus which has made my tongue swollen and my mouth sore. I feel dizzy and sick and the prospect of dinner is making my stomach churn. To make matters worse, I’ve started with stomach cramps on the train. Broken is the word of the day… It’s all a bit broken today. Excuse me while I wallow in a rare moment of self-pity.

What does a broken blogger do with a broken blog? She eats blueberries and drinks rice and coconut milk. They say blueberries are a super food… So I went a bought a punet at lunch time and ate the lot, just to see how super they really are.

I’m not going to lie. Lack of access to my blog at home and feeling unwell is making this week one of my toughest blogging weeks yet.

Do me a favour and tell me something nice to make me feel better so I can fix myself up again :(.

Until tomorrow

Hayley Jayne xx

2 Responses to “Broken blog. Broken blogger.”

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

