One of ‘those’ posts…

Today has been tough. I haven’t had a good nights sleep all week and I’m exhausted, after cooking dinner for a friend I’ve come to blog and the Internet is broken. I need to blog and paint my nails before I can go to bed and I’m already struggling to keep my eyes open.

Blogging everyday is easy, most of the time. I try and line up posts over the weekend and fill in the gaps during the week. Last weekend was busy and today is the first night this week I’ve gotten home on time, with delayed trains and what not. It’s been a tough ‘un this week. All I can say is ‘roll on Friday night’ because I’m exhausted… And a bit grumpy.

So, I’m blogging from my phone to have a grumble and to let you know that I’m taking advice from KitKat and ‘having a break’.

Until tomorrow

Hayley Jayne xx

20130613-212926.jpg

2 Responses to “One of ‘those’ posts…”

  1. trixfred30

    Good luck. SOmetimes I find it really hard to write a post – I’m on one a week at the moment (I’m on yet another diet and it’s not easy writing about food when you aren’t eating it!)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

