Well ‘hello’ month 6!

306932_10152829118520024_1493813152_n

I have written about food, everyday, for five months. FIVE whole months. I’m pretty proud of myself you know – that’s over 150 days and nearly half a year. I wasn’t too sure if I’d make it this far… but I have, and as I say each month – I’m having so much fun.

During May I made a mean chicken and mushroom pie, baked and entered a competition with Elextrolux – which I won today (Whooooo – blog post coming soon). I got sent some great items to review from OXO, Joseph Joseph and more… And I’ve nearly hit 20,000 views. I’m so please people find and read my blog – I feel so flattered.

So, what’s on the agenda for June? Well, I’m more skint than I have ever been – which means lots of nights in, stuffing my face and drinking wine. It’s also sunny, so it would be rude not to rustle up and review some cocktails post pay-day.

Grow Sheffield is also something I’d like to talk to you about… And I want to make some recipes from my Julia Childs books, so I’ll be sure to let you know how I get on.

Thanks everyone for reading – I really do appreciate it!

Until tomorrow and another month of foodie fun…

Hayley Jayne xx

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

