Vote for Octopizza to WIN! #VoteElectroluxUK3

OK, so here’s the thing about this blog post. I’m going to ask you to do something for me, so I can win something. Not just anything. A Michelin star meal for me and my friend Fera in a fancy restaurant yet to be decided. I’ve never been to somewhere so posh before… ever! The meal itself is up to the value of £500… I mean, jeeez – 500 fricken pounds worth of food in our belly in one night would be amazing! So, if you could possible spare me one of your precious minutes and tweet #VoteElectroluxUK3, I would be forever in your debt.

226479_10152615878365024_1127083791_n

Here’s a little info about the competition – a few weeks ago I entered a competition Electrolux were running to support their sponsorship of Cannes Film Festival. The Flavour of Film competition required you to Tweet a picture of food and link it to the film. So, I shared a picture of an Octopizza our friend Richard made and linked it to Spiderman (the pizza being Dr Octopus). I’ve made it through to the final and the person with the most #VoteElectroluxUK3 tweets will win. There’s five of us so I’d like to think I’m in with a good chance. If I win it, I’ll be taking my friend Fera for a girly evening… it would be an amazing opportunity to have a much needed girly night and to talk weddings!

Oh and if you vote for me and I win – I’ll be baking one of you a cake!

Go on – what are you waiting for?!?!

Much love…

Hayley Jayne xx

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

