A foodie with a stomach bug!

My view this morning!

My view this morning!

There’s not much to write home about today. I spent the morning trying to keep any old thing in my belly without vomiting, before watching some comedy and sleeping. For about four hours I couldn’t even get out of bed. It was just me, my laptop and my sick bucket – yum. I managed to stomach a sandwich, and craved yoghurt so got Dan to pick me some up. Then I felt better – if not a little bit grumpy out of not having any energy (and being fed up because I had to stop – I never stop).

So yea – foodies get stomach bugs and get ill and it’s rubbish. I can’t WAIT to get back in the kitchen tomorrow.

Until them – I’m off to watch The Voice and slob.

Hayley Jayne xx

2 Responses to “A foodie with a stomach bug!”

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

