Food Pinspiration…

Screen shot 2013-04-17 at 20.51.23

In the last few weeks I have rekindled my love for Pinterest. The new look and feel has definitely helped… as has finding a way to make it work for me. Before it was just a mish mash of boards and ‘stuff’… now, it’s a story of all the things I love, and months filled with fashion inspiration, wedding inspiration and most importantly (well after the wedding) FOOD!

Aside from my private wedding board, I mostly pin onto food boards. I have them set up for dinner parties, drinks, desserts and more… Now, instead of trawling through my recipe books, I take a little look back at food ideas I’ve pinned and click though to see if there’s a recipe on the site – when there isn’s, it’s usually easy to search for. It’s like one giant recipe book… except I get choose the content!

Looking for some food Pinspiration? Here’s some boards to follow:

Do you have any amazing food boards you follow on Pinterest? Comment and let me know – they may just make another blog post :).

Until tomorrow

Hayley Jayne xx

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

