This week I hit a wall…

tumblr_mh3d7iZb5I1r9m0qyo1_500

So, I’ve been blogging everyday since the New Year. Those who know me will understand that I’m having a bit of a tough time at the moment – EVERYTHING seems to be going a bit Pete Tongue and I’m kind of losing the will to keep going.

I’ve had an anxiety appetite since the middle of February with one thing and another happening. I’ve lost a heap of weight, I’ve been covered in stress spots and the sight of anything slightly soppy has had me in tears. Although I’m feeling a little better about everything, I still feel like I’ve hit a wall with my life blog. So tonight I’m blogging to say that I intend to eat loads of food, drink a lot of wine and re-focus on my blog tomorrow – when the week is but a distant memory. If all else fails, I’ll chow down on some cheese and chocolate until the World makes sense again!

Have a lovely evening and I’ll attempt to jump over  the wall tomorrow.

Hayley Jayne xx

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

