My week in pictures #1

The first full week of my food challenge has been filled with #foodstagrams. Here’s just a few pictures from my week:

It's important to relax with a good cup of tea

It’s important to relax with a good cup of tea

... and maybe some lychees

… and maybe some lychees

... and definitely some homemade root ginger biscuits!

… and definitely some homemade root ginger biscuits!

I saw on chair on a phone box last week... funny place to put a chair.

I saw on chair on a phone box last week… funny place to put a chair.

I tried cooking some chinese food!

I tried cooking some chinese food!

And made some sweet and sour sauce...

And made some sweet and sour sauce…

I also played around with green tea jelly...

I also played around with green tea jelly…

... and made some lime, green tea, chilli and ginger cheesecakes...

… and made some lime, green tea, chilli and ginger cheesecakes…

... and some mini taster ones too!

… and some mini taster ones too!

I devoured a bacon butty. Friday morning. Standard.

I devoured a bacon butty at work. Friday morning. Standard.

I made some bread (needed more salt)

I made some bread (needed more salt)

We bought a new chair to go with our desk... great for blogging from!

We bought a new chair to go with our desk… great for blogging from!

Oh and I had some Nutella cravings... so I got right in there, with a spoon!

Oh and I had some Nutella cravings… so I got right in there, with a spoon!

Hayley Jayne xx

2 Responses to “My week in pictures #1”

  1. bethyboodle

    Love your New Year’s resolution! Best of luck. Looks like you’re doing a great job! 🙂 That bread looks oh so fluffyyy…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

